Posted on

I lost my quartz crystal. Would a glass crystal be just as effective as a quartz crystal?

“I lost my quartz crystal recently, and I have no other quartz crystals. I do, however, have some old glass crystals (like the kind that go on chandeliers). Would those be just as effective as quartz if I used them to replace my lost quartz?”

Blessings,

Unfortunately, those glass chandelier crystals are just that: glass. Unlike quartz crystals, they don’t harnas any natural power or energy. Quartz crystals release and have a natural energy source to them. Those chandelier crystals are even sometimes plastic and not even real glass. However, it’s not all bad news. Though glass doesn’t have any natural energy in them, you can empower and charge them for a purpose to “act” as a natural crystal.

Even though empowering and charging glass crystals won’t ever have the same real effect of quart crystals and will be much weaker, it can still be used as a temporary substitute. Especially for short-term protection or healing.

Quart crystals are fairly cheap anyway. eBay has a huge selection of crystals for a steal! 90% of my crystals have come from eBay… Ssshhh, don’t tell anyone! Also, some natural stones are also substitues for crystals. You’ll just have to do some research to cross-match what you’re looking for.

 

Blessed Be
Sage

2 responses to “I lost my quartz crystal. Would a glass crystal be just as effective as a quartz crystal?

  1. Alexandra

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  2. I do not recall who told me that, but when I find out, they owe forty dollars for a round
    trip cab ride from The Strip to go there. Currently,we can see
    a lot of wholesale flashlights with very lower price in
    the Chinese market. There are your on of marketers how the to the
    the type of marks provides also very locate a match to that
    handful.

Leave a comment