Posted on

Is there any danger in casting more than one spell for pain? Would using multiple spells make them ineffective or cause more pain?

“I’m a McFarland Dianic Wiccan and I don’t use spells often but I’m in a lot of pain nowadays and I really am looking for help from anywhere. I suffer from a subcutaneous nerve entrapment which causes hypersensitivity in my left knee and most of my left high. my question is, if I do use magick to help my pain is there any danger in casting more than one spell on it? by danger I mean will using multiple spells make them ineffective? or worse, cause me even more pain?”

Blessings,

Casting multiple spells for the same cause can sometimes result as if you just casted one spell. It’s like painting a wall the same color over and over – regardless of how many times you paint it, the color isn’t going to change or get darker. So instead of doing multiple spells, you can just focus and concentrate your whole energy into one big spell.

Other than spells, herbs, yoga, tai chi, Reiki, and other ancient forms of healing can also help. I’ve found Tai Chi to be completely liberating and enlightening. And Reiki is a great practice for relaxation and healing.

 

Blessed Be
Sage

3 responses to “Is there any danger in casting more than one spell for pain? Would using multiple spells make them ineffective or cause more pain?

  1. Maria ⋅

    Marie is my name and i’m from Latvia,i want to recommend a man who millions have tried on spell casting and he has never failed, he is the world greatest Lord Zilialia, I am a living testimony of his works(SPELL). he is blessed and he is timely. wow.. i feel so grateful to him. worry no more friends just contact the man who is real and he will help you. spellcaster1202@gmail.com, I appreciate you LORD ZILIALIA(spellcaster1202@gmail.com).

  2. My wife had arrived in the South, so I what food
    was in good hands. Scores of reefs are now lying idle
    in Queensland from where tremendous yields were obtained nearby the surface, but which has been abandoned for want of capital.
    Much maudlin sentimentally, and a lot empty declaration, are actually written and discussed crime, and contrary
    to the punishment of criminals with death.

  3. If you need, you are able to choose one in the Las Vegas hotels because the setting for the Las Vegas NV wedding ceremony, reception and honeymoon.
    Instant availability is what’s triggering ebook piracy too.

    The Vi – O comes pre set with the most widely used cellular
    devices, including Blackberry, i – Pod, i – Phone amongst
    others.

Leave a Reply

