Posted on

My spells don’t work. I follow all the instructions, I have everything I need and do everything the spell tells me to do, but I never get results. Do I not have magic? What am I doing wrong?

“I have been involved in witchcraft for several months now. I do protection spells a lot. Recently I’ve been doing love and luck spells so that someone would like me and want to be with me. But it’s not working. I have all the tools the spell needs and I’ve been doing everything it tells me that I need to do. I do a full circle casting and then my spell, but weeks after my spells nothing ever happens. Do I not have magic or am I doing something wrong?

– Midnight”

Dear Midnight,

You’re probably not doing anything wrong. Spells are like flowers – it takes time to grow and fully blossom for it to be at its peak for the world to enjoy its beauty. Spells aren’t always about magic potions and hocus pocus, no. We do “spells” all the time, even when we don’t know it. Every heavy thought, prayer, wish and meditation is a form of a spell. Every Wicca 101 book will always tell you, you need candles, incense, an athame, and whatever else tools and crafts you’ll need to obtain for the spell/ritual to work. But really, all you need is yourself. Yes, tools, crafts, incense, herbs, etc. help enhance your magick a bit, but they’re not always necessary. The magick comes from within you – it is you. (you can refer to this blog post about the power of magick coming from within you and the use of tools and their necessity).

Magick and spells are mystic. They work and weave their intent in their own way as the universe sees fit. Just because you cast a spell and you think it’s not working or it didn’t work, doesn’t mean it’s not in it’s own way. For instance, say you cast a money spell to bring you fortune. Well, don’t expect to win the billion dollar lottery. Instead, see how the little signs and ways your spell is really working. Instead of literally wanting buckets full of cash dropping on your doorstep, the spell might work in a way that you save money on something. Perhaps getting a big discount on something, finding a big coupon, coming across something valuable that you are able to sell at a good price, or even getting a good APR on a credit card offer!

Love spells, more than almost any other spell, is one of the trickiest and one of the most sought after spells and requests for hundreds of years! Who wouldn’t want some rich, famous celebrity falling in love with them, or having some prince(ss) offer your hand in marriage?! If love spells worked the way we wanted them to work, everyone would be, in some way, shape or form, famous! A real love spell doesn’t “make” someone love you or want you. A true love spell sends out loving powers and energies to help guide your future lover to you, or you to them. For a love spell to work, you simply only need to ask the universe (or your deity, etc.) to help find and bring your soulmate into your life. For all you know, you could already know them and you’re just distracted by the fact that you want this person to just automatically fall madly in love with you and jump into your arms telling you they want to spend the rest of their life with you! It’s not going to happen.

Keep spells simple and basic. Candles, incense, maybe herbs, whatever you see fit to “fit” in with what your spell is for. A good way to do a “request” spell (money, luck, love, etc.) is to write it on a small piece of paper and burn it as you recite the spell and then burry the ashes in natural ground (the woods, forest) or spread the ashes in a river, lake, etc. Let the power and energy from your spell and from the ashes go about naturally and the energies of the Earth will help wield your spell.

Another way to “attract” something is by making sachets, or sometimes called “mojo bags.” These are pouches filled with herbs and sometimes objects to represent your intent and help attract what it is you’re wanting. Protection sachets are usually made and hung over doorways and windows. Sleep, dream and vision sachets are placed under your pillow. There are many ways and uses for sachets and often are a “nicer,” simpler way of doing a spell without actually doing the spell.

 

Blessed Be,

Sage

40 responses to “My spells don’t work. I follow all the instructions, I have everything I need and do everything the spell tells me to do, but I never get results. Do I not have magic? What am I doing wrong?

  1. Marie ⋅

    My spells dont work.

    I do spells for jobs and I have gotten interviews, but recently if I land a job and I’m not pleased with it I leave it, always refusing the ones that I don’t consider are for me, In my past jobs I always give 4 to 5 years of work but I just started to get fed up, I left a job in May a law firm which was an awful working environment with bosses yelling at seniors in front of you been the new girl, and a lot of humiliation was going on. I left another job in June because it was a government office job in which I only got a temporal contract and was going to be paid my first check in 4 months in the mean time how was I going to eat? Because that’s how the government works in my country.
    Every job that I have gotten is because I ask for it through a spell or a prayer every time I send out my resume, if I’m not please I leave it because I think I deserve better, I started working immediately after I graduated from High School back in 1996, now and I’m just not happy. So I continue asking for jobs through my spells and prayers and so I went on, My husband has left jobs and refuse what he doesn’t consider for him. At the time my husband had this behavior my spells to get him a job stop working 3 months had passed and he couldn’t land a job, he finally got one recently, and now my spells are not working for myself and I don’t have a job-, I don’t mean to sound ungrateful but it not nice to be yelled at or paid a poor salary or force to work extra hours and don’t get a paid for them , I know the situation in my country is not good and there’s a lot of abusive companies here but I really need to know the following:
    I’m I been punish for leaving jobs that I don’t like after they are given to me because of my spells and prayers?

  2. Cyrus ⋅

    Dear one,

    Spells are like plants. You plant the seed, watch them sprout, then they become full. I practice karma, love, protection, and even channeling. I have my own problems at times myself. My family has practiced and been able to use magic for over three hundred years. And probably beyond then. But, it can only be passed on. (Through magic blood comes magic users.) Perhaps this will help. Focus on the center between your eyes (your third eye) and try to channel your energy there. Good luck. Blessed be, merry meet, and unity.

  3. prophetchocha ⋅

    Real and Powerful Spells Cast For You!

    Although casting spells that work is not easy, I’m very good at what i do. The best spell casters you’ll find anywhere & everywhere in the world! Trust in me and order a love spell, a money spell, a revenge spell, a custom spell, or an other true spell today. The power from my temple spells takes on many forms and works in many ways. Let me amaze you with the results and make you happy again. you can contact me on this email (prophetchochamagictemple@yahoo.com) if you are interested..?

  4. Sandra ⋅

    Hello every one am Sandra wright I just want to thank Dr okoro for helping me get back my ex man back I never knew a powerful man still exist.all hope was gone I never knew he can help me I was scare.I explain very every tin to him . After explain every thing he gave me assurance of 3 to 4 days and he did am very great full for what he as done for me. If you have any problem. He can help you.contact him via email.(okorospelltemple@hotmail.com)

  5. Marie ⋅

    There is a spell to send a message to someone writing the persona initials on the bottom of the candle then write the message on the side of the candle. Is this a good spell to send a message how does the person receive the message I sent, will they just know?

  6. Catherine ⋅

    I want to say thank you thank you thank you to Ancient Dr Zuma zuk spell temple for everything so far. To everyone who doesn’t believe in spell, I was one of those ones at first. I wasn’t quite sure if I wanted to do this since I’ve tried others so-called spells casters and they did not work and was a waste of my time and money. However, when I read through the testimonials of other people at this website and after I talked Dr Zuma zuk who answered all my questions and was very nice about everything, I decided to give it a try. I figured it would be my last try to get my guy back. So my story is that I was at my office when the guy I am in love with told me that he wasn’t in love with me and never will be and that he didn’t want to speak or see me again, especially since he was talking to this other girl. When I talked to Dr Zuma zuk, he let me know which spells would be most appropriate for me and I chose the ones that was to get him back to me and stay with me and want to marry me.As soon as he started on the spells, my guy came back into my life! It was a miracle to me and I’m so thankful for that. Things have been going well, and pretty much according to what Dr Zuma zuk said would happen. He’s always there when you need him and that’s also after the spell is done. I’m still waiting for the spells to completely manifest, but with all that has happened so far I’m very happy because given only four months ago in March, if you asked me or my friends if I would have anticipated how things were right now no one would believe it! Lara. contact is email address spiritualherbalisthealers@gmail.com

  7. Charlie Andros ⋅

    Greets!

    I am writing with a heart full of joy, I am Charlie Andros, I am from the United States I wish to share my testimony with the whole wide world, few months back I and my fiancee Nicholas where have a lot of problems in our relationship as a matter of fact Nicholas breakup with me for no just cause and I was emotionally down I tried everything possible to get he back I pleaded with him to forgive to forgive me if I had done something wrong his friends also tried taking to him about us they plead with him to forgive me I had done something wrong he told his friends that it was over between us and that he have find a new lover, I really do love Nicholas from the bottom of my heart and I weren’t ready to let go of him so I decided to search for spiritual help in getting him back, a friend of mine named Jean referred me to a spell caster named Dr. Ubakassi and I contacted the spell caster and after I told him my situation and laughed and told me that I will get Nicholas back within 3 days he asked me to perfume some ritual because Nicholas was under an evil spell and that his new girlfriend have bewitched he so I do what I was asked to do and the spell caster told me that Nicholas will come back to me within 72 hours which is 3 days and on the second day Nicholas called me for the first time in 3 months and he apologies and on the third day he come to my house and in present of my mum and siblings he knelt down with tears on his eyes and begged for forgiveness, I wish to notify the public that Nicholas have engaged me and that we are getting married next month and all thanks goes to my friend who introduced me to the spell caster and I want you to also help me thank Dr. Ubakassi for resorting my love back to me, if you are in any similar problems or need any spiritual help me I will advice you to contact Dr. Ubakassi, Contact email: ubakassitempleofsolution@live.com or call him via his mobile number: +234 8140 27 66 20

    Sincerely!
    Charlie Andros

  8. adams

    I CAN HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR
    EX:
    Welcome to Your Love Spells
    Your love spells are cast for
    you with warmth, sensitivity
    feelings, dedication, and of course love. I have a variety of
    love spells for you to choose
    from. All of these white magic
    spells have proven to be highly
    successful and very popular
    indeed. You have many to choose from. Take a look
    below to see if you feel that
    any of them would be suitable
    for you. Fall in Love. Do you
    know someone who you quite
    fancy and would like them to fall in love with you? This may
    be someone you know at
    work, or perhaps someone you
    have only seen briefly. This
    powerful spell is designed to
    makeyou more attractive to the person in question and put
    some magic into your
    relationship and thus enabling
    the person to fall in love with
    you. Become More Attractive.
    Would you like to become more attractive to members of
    the opposite is ***, or even to
    people of your own ***? This
    love spell will make you more
    attractive to other people and
    it will raise your confidence in your desirability to people and
    in all areas of your life. The
    general outcome will bring
    about an improvement in both
    your love lifeand your
    friendships. If you are having all these
    problems then do not wait for
    the things to settle down
    because things cannot be right
    unless and until you make an
    effort. So what are you waiting for, just get a solution
    to your problems. Contact us
    and we will help you getting
    your problems solved.
    GET YOUR LOVE BACK
    If you have lost your love or you are looking for a spell to
    Retrieve your lost love. then
    you are the right place. Get
    your Boy Friend Back or Get
    your ex Friend Back.(Ifyou
    have a question in yourmind that how to GET MY EX
    BOYFRIEND BACK. or how to
    GET MYEX GIRLFRIEND BACK. By
    the power of love spells this
    question will be solved.)
    CONTACT FOR ANY KIND OF PROBLEM LIKE :–
    := love marriage
    := Business problem
    := Problem in husband or wife
    := Foreign traveling
    := Problem in study := Problem as childless
    := Physical problem
    := Problem in family relations
    := problem in your love
    := Willful marriage
    := Promotions our wised love back
    Get all solutions in your life
    within 36 hours and with
    100% guaranteed.
    CONTACT:
    E-Mail: adamsspelltemple@GMAIL.COM

  9. Kamalesh ⋅

    My fly spell isnt working i tried qll spells but i cant fine any result

  10. My name is Sydney Haas from USA; I have gotten back with my boyfriend. We dated for 8 years and have been doing everything together. Until when he told me our relationship is over. I love him so much but he refused me, I felt the world has come to an end for me but my friend told me about a spell caster that helped her sister out in getting her relationship back, a good job and favor in any of her endeavor but at first, but I have no choice than to give Dr. Dele l a trial because I love my boyfriend very much and I am not willing to lose him to any woman. Now we are doing well and will soon get married. I love him to death and vice versa. I guess true love will really find its way back to you 😉

    I recommend Dr. Dele to anyone who is having troubles in their love life, looking for a better job, lottery spells, and business spell. You can contact him on: dr.delespiritualtemple@gmail.com

  11. My name is Christye from Canada I have to give this miraculous testimony, which is so unbelievable until now. I had a problem with my Ex husband 5years ago, which lead to our break up. when he broke up with me, I was not my self again, i felt so empty inside me, my love and financial situation became worst, until a close friend of mine lucky told me about a spell caster who helped her in the same problem too his name is Dr super. I email Dr super the spell caster and i told him my problem and i did what he asked of me, to cut the long story short. Before i knew what was happening my husband gave me a call and told me that he was coming back to me in just 2days and was so happy to have him back to me. We have two kids together and we are happy with ourselves. Thanks to Dr super for saving my relationship and for also saving others own too. continue your good work, If you are interested to contact him and testify this blessings like me, the great spell caster email address is (superlovespell@gmail.com) you are the best among all the spell caster online I hope you see my testimonies and also pray for my family too.

  12. Jessica Parker ⋅

    My name is Jessica Parker. i am Leave in U S A and i have an amazing testimony that i would love to share with you. I am Happily married to Dr. Nelson Parker with 3 kids. At the initial stage of my marriage to Dr. Nelson Parker, i was unable to conceive and this was a big problem to our marriage and i was at the verge of losing my marriage, my husband had filed a divorce. i was facing a lot of reproach from people around me. Later on, we got divorced and my husband was having an affair with another lady. I was frustrated because He was the man of my dreams and i had lost him to another woman! i was going through a lot of pains. i had sought medical assistance and treatment from major Hospitals in my country all to no avail!!! i was frustrated and for once in my life i had thought the world has come to an end for me.
    One day, on my way back from a Hospital, i stumbled across an old friend. she had laid a comment that i was looking pale. After giving a narrative of what had conspire in my marriage, she advised me to Contact a SPELL CASTER by name Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS. Initially i was reluctant but later succumb and decided to give it a try as she said that there would be no complications in the spell casting. I contacted Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS via his email:vendavutemples@outlook.com. i told him everything that happened in my marriage and He said that he help me. At first i did not believe. within 24 hours after he had coasted the spell, i received a call from my husband that He was very sorry for the way he treated me and for leaving me. It was like a fairy tale and it was like a dream. 2 days after the call, i had a knock on my door and when i opened, behold it was my Husband with a magnificent Rose Flower pleading with me to come back to him!! Within a week after my contact with Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS, we had re-married. i later contacted Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS in regards to the issue of my inability to conceive and he told me that i should not worry about that and that he would help me, he he coasted another spell. After sometime, i discovered that I WAS PREGNANT!!! i was so happy. Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS had saved my life and my marriage. i am now happily married with 3 kids. thanks to Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS. Please Dr. VENDAVU BUSTULOS via his email: vendavutemples@outlook.com for solutions to your problems.

  13. Emiliano Babarah ⋅

    I was crushed when my lover of three years left to be with another woman. I cried and sobbed every day, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help.And i saw a testimony of a spell caster who help a girl called michelle and i said let me give it a try so i contact him for help and he cast a love spell for me which i use in getting my love back and now i am a happy woman.For what you have done for me,i will not stop to share your goodness to people out there for the good work you are doing.I hope God blesses you as much as you have help me to get my Love back,visit him on oriomonspiritualtemple@yahoo.com is the only answer to your problemS
    EMILIANO BABARAH_USA

  14. amanda ⋅

    If you don’t believe in magic, I think you are mistaken. I’ve had my doubts too. But then I found priest Okeke. I was having money problems, and a good friend of mine referred me to him. I owned a shopping plaza. I had already sold half of my stocks and couldn’t afford to lose any more. Otherwise, my business would be residing in the great pasture in the sky, if ya’ know what I’m saying. After Priest Okeke cast a money spell on me. I couldn’t have done it without okeke.solution.temple@priest.com

  15. nancy ⋅

    I am really happy that dr.OLOKUM reunited i and my lover back.Dr Olokum is a real spell caster to find and I’m glad that I met him on time to help me bring back my lover. I’ll be forever thankful.” if you need his help too you can call him +2347053977842 OR EMAIL HIM ON LAVEDERLOVESPELL@GMAIL.COM

  16. nico ⋅

    Thanks to the great man called (priest ordia) for getting my lover back to me within 48 hours. Well let me start by introducing myself i am NICO from HAMBURG GERMANY With so much joy in my heart i would like to tell the universe about this man GRAET love spell caster called, (Priest ordia) He is capable to bring back lost lovers and lost familys back together. just within 48 hours that i NICO contacted. my lover came back to me ASKING me to accept her back. If you are desperately in need of getting your lover back contact (priest ordia) at priestordia81@gmail.com or call him on +2347055025462. Contact him today and you will have a better relationship.

    NAME:nico

    COUNTRY: GERMANY

  17. I and my lover had been apart for 7 months until my sister told me about a spell caster who had helped her, She said the man was very powerful and that he could help me too. The name of this powerful man is doctor sanu, after I contacted sanu in the next 48 hours my ex lover came back to me on his knees begging for my forgiveness and for me to accept him back. It was unbelievable as I was very surprised and happy I finally have him back after several attempts trying to get him back. Sanu spell is too strong and contains no negative effect because it’s just like the love spell opened his eyes for him to see how much I truly love him.
    I have believe doctor sanu can help everyone too, Sanu mail = dr.sanuspiritualtemple@gmail.com

  18. lucy ⋅

    lucy
    If i don’t share my testimony then i will be selfish…stingy and an

    ungrateful woman.Dr adamuku the great spell caster brought back joy…

    happiness…into my life and took away tears..sorrow by bring back my

    marriage of 10 years with my husband with just one come and go reunion

    spell.i was a sad woman before i meet Dr adamuku but it took him just 24

    hrs to change everything now and happy again because my man is always by

    my side sharing this testimony so other people who are suffering from

    relationship problem can know that there is still hope with people like

    Dr adamuku around.please contact him directly on

    adamukusolutiontemple@hotmail.com

  19. Mr Mark ⋅

    I AM A FULL MEMBER OF ILLUMINATI, SO PROCEED IF YOU WANT TO JOIN NOW
    Am Mr Mark from usa I am glad today because am now a successful man of Illuminati, i have taught of been one of the illuminati’s member so that i will
    be wealthy for life and my family will be forever rich. I get linked up by a man called Mr jake who introduce me to this agent who have a successful influence with this occultic illuminati, so he took me joining the team to their real powerful man in USA who was the head of all illuminati member to help his
    cousin on belonging to the membership. All because of him he really did all for me, and now am so glad of becoming a illuminati member, i am now rich and wealthy. Thank your Mr jake For your support. Illuminati is a great and powerful
    means to get popular in life Do you want your parents to be proud of you?

    Do want your ex back
    Do want to be famous
    Do want to be a celebrity
    Do want my business to grow excessively
    Do want to get rich
    Do want to be honorably good academically. So if you really wants to be like me
    today contact illuminatitempleofriches@gmail.com

  20. lucy ⋅

    If i don’t share my testimony then i will be selfish…stingy and an

    ungrateful woman.Dr adamuku the great spell caster brought back joy…

    happiness…into my life and took away tears..sorrow by bring back my

    marriage of 10 years with my husband with just one come and go reunion

    spell.i was a sad woman before i meet Dr adamuku but it took him just 24

    hrs to change everything now and happy again because my man is always by

    my side sharing this testimony so other people who are suffering from

    relationship problem can know that there is still hope with people like

    Dr adamuku around.please contact him directly on

    adamukusolutiontemple@live.com

  21. doris

    Good spell caster. Thank you
    Dr marbol you are the best
    spell caster that i have ever
    seen in my life, the spell you
    casted for me have work very
    perfectly, my ex boyfriend who live me for over 3week now is
    back and apologizing for me to
    come back to him that he is
    very sorry for the pain he
    caused me and i am so
    happy Dr marbol your spell is nice and make me fill alive
    again i will keep sharing your
    good work all over the world
    about the good spell you cast
    for me to get Fred back and i
    will also give your email address
    (marbolsolutiontemple@gmail.com)
    to everybody who is in need of
    help like you told me that you
    can cast a spell to bring my ex
    back, Money spell, Protection spell, lotto spell, Good job spell
    and many other spell you told
    me you can cast for me if i need
    them i hope you will find a
    place to help other so they can
    give testimonies like me dr marbol please help others,
    many people have problem
    like mine but there is nobody
    like you to help them solve
    their problem like you do, if
    anyone need the help of this nice man contact him via this
    email: marbolsolutiontemple@gmail.com

  22. My Name is Elona am from Sweden, i can’t stop laughing because i cant just believe this is happening to me after 4 years of broken relationship where i have contacted lots of spell casters all they did was to take my money and bring some stories without bringing back my lover,But until i cried to God that he should send my helper to locate me and truly as i prayed i just walked to a garden where i sat down and i over head some people saying great things about Dr Lumba and this Dr Lumba has helped lots of people,how he has helped them in there relationship so i went to meet them and told them they smiled and told me not to worry that Dr Lumba will get everything solved.So they gave me Dr Lumba contact which then i called him and spoke to him and i told him my problem Dr Lumba just told me not to worry that my lover would come back to my arms within 18 hours i believed in him i never doubted him because i have seen someone that he has worked for believe me within 18 hours was a call from Harry who left me for good 4 years i cried out and he came to me and told me to forgive him which i did and he said to prove to me that he will never leave me for any reason he made me had access to his account,ATM PIn,And he inheritented all his life property to me and made me his beneficairy to everything he owns am just so happy because i feel am the most happiest woman in this word all this happened with the help of DR Lumba and you can contact him on drlumbahomeofsolution@gmail.com or cell number +2348112867024

  23. james ⋅

    I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLD’S TOP SPELL CASTER. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE’S GONE,LOST,MISBEHAVING LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB.I’M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE WOMAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS… I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY GIRLFRIEND(NOW WIFE) CALLED ME BY HERSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND SHE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN’T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY GIRLFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO… WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY WIFE ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS;okutemple@hotmail.com ……HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT OUR OPPORTUNITY … CONTACT THIS GREAT SPELL CASTER VIA EMAIL:okutemple@hotmail.com

  24. My name is Owen Chloe from United Kingdom I never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went to Africa in February this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is DR.ROBIN he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 4 years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better. His email is robinhealinghome@yahoo.com

  25. michael ⋅

    my name is michael i really want to share my testimony on how i became an
    Illuminati member, through my friend. i was moving with my friend for more
    than 10 years and he have been getting rich everyday and even giving me
    money but he never told me the secret of his success until a day i was
    frustrated to let him know that he should help me also that was when he
    open up to me and tell me that he was a member of the Illuminati that he
    have been in the court for more than 10 years that his riches and
    protection came from this court.so i told him to let me be into the court
    but it not an easy task to be a member but i was finally initiated into the
    devil church of the Illuminati and i was confirm in there church. after a
    month of being a member of Illuminati i got promotion that same month in my
    working place and within a year i was promoted thrice in my working place
    to the extend of being a managing Director i never know how to thank this
    church of Illuminati and today am rich as my friend also, and also the one
    that surprise me most was that i got an accident with my new car and the
    car was right off but i still survive the accident and nothing happen to me
    i really thank you people Illuminati. so i just want to share to the world
    that this is real and it have help me and work for me so if you want to
    become a member i can lead you into the court of richness and you will
    never be poor again, know that it only a member in the Illuminati that can
    initiate you into the church of illumination they do not contact directly
    because they are fake Illuminati all over the world, this is my email
    ilueminosenrealspell@gmail.com they will tell you how to join,

  26. agent willsdom ⋅

    BUSINESS AND FINANCES
    Do you want to keep your business at the top?
    Do you want to obliterate your competitors?
    We offer solutions that will keep your business growing from strength to
    strength. We enable you to Increase your wealth tremendously
    Attraction of clients for your business.
    Success in all business undertakings and performance.
    Counteract competition

    Ours is a mixture of African traditional medicine, spiritualism, psychic
    powers, rituals, native healing, spell casting, all of which are designed
    to take care of whatever adversity you may face. Our solutions are tailor
    designed depending on the nature of your problem or adversity. Ours is a
    constant mission to ensure that good prevails over evil and to ensure that
    you have peace of mind, success and happiness.

    We have a proven track record, having honed our skills from experiences and
    tradition passed down through the centuries from our forefathers. We deal
    with occult, mystism and the paranormal. We do email, phone and private
    readings and consultations to enable you take control of the situation and
    control your destiny.

    We have divine powers that enable you to connect to your forefathers or
    ancestors to give you guidance in life and enable you to change the course
    of your destiny

    thank you once again for reading this post and I know you
    may be going through a lot of problems and you are scared
    to consult anyone on internet, due to the facts of your
    past experience. You have nothing to worry about, as you
    contact me with any of this below problems listed below: 1) If you want your ex back.
    (2) if you always have bad dreams.
    (3) You want to be promoted in your office.
    (4) You want women/men to run after you.
    (5) If you want a child.
    (6) You want to be rich. (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
    (8) If you need financial assistance.
    (9) How you been scammed and you want to recover you
    lost money
    – you can contact him via: email ogbuduspelltemple@gmail.com

  27. Jessica ⋅

    My name is jessica,This is a testimony that I will tell to every one to hear. I have been married four 4years and on

    the fifth year of my marriage, another woman had a spell to take my lover away from me and my husband left me

    and the kids and we have suffered for 2years until I met a post where this man DR Wisdom have helped someone

    and I decided to give him a try to help me bring my lover back home and believe me I just send my picture to him and

    that of my husband and after 48hours as he have told me, I saw a car drove into the house and behold it was my

    husband and he have come to me and the kids and that is why I am happy to make every one of you in similar to met

    with this man and have your lover back to your self. His email: Dr.wisdomspellhome@gmail.com

  28. marina ⋅

    my name is marian, I want to use this opportunity to thank Dr. Lucas for helping me get my lover back after he left

    me few months ago. I have sent friends and my brothers to beg him for me but he refused that it is all over between

    both of us but when I met this Dr. Lucas for he told me to relaxed that every thing will be fine and really after just a

    week I got my man back. so thank you so much Dr. Lucas for. here is the email and phone number of Dr. Lucas for

    dr.lucaspellhome01@outlook.com

  29. Hello my name is Molly, my life is completely back!!! After 2 years of marriage, my husband left me and our kid for his ex wife. I felt like my life was about to end, and was falling apart. I was told by a friend of mine how a special spell caster helped her to solve her relationship problems with ease, she gave me this spell caster’s mail dr.sanuspiritualtemple@gmail.com for me to contact him and that my husband will surely come back to me. Only 48 hours after I contacted DOCTOR SANU my husband came back to me and begged me for another chance and that he regrets ever leaving me and our son or his ex wife. I was shocked because I haven’t seen or heard from him for more than 3 months. I don’t know the word I can use to describe this powerful spell caster DOCTOR SANU but I bet you don’t want to miss this spell caster’s help, he is such a blessing to earth.

  30. a spell caster who saved my marriage ⋅

    This is my testimony about the good work of a man who helped me….My name is jane ighere and I base in london…“My life is back!!! After 8 years of marriage, my husband left me and left me with our three kids. I felt like my life was about to end, and was falling apart. Thanks to a spell caster called owl temple of solution which i met online. On one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet, I was searching for a good spell caster that can solve my problems. I came across series of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. There was one particular testimony I saw, it was about a woman called eunice,she testified about how owl temple of solution brought back her Ex lover in less than 72 hours and at the end of her testimony she drop Owl temple of solution e-mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give owl temple a try. I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 3 days, my husband came back to me. We solved our issues, and we are even happier than before. Princess worm oni is really a talented and gifted woman and i will not stop publishing her because she is a wonderful woman…If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve that problem for you. Try the great owl today, she might be the answer to your problem. Here’s her contact: owltempleofsolution@yahoo..com Thank you great owl. Contact her for the following:

    (1)If you want your ex back.
    (2) if you always have bad dreams.
    (3)You want to be promoted in your office.
    (4)You want women/men to run after you.
    (5)If you want a child.
    (6)[You want to be rich.
    (7)You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever.
    (8)If you need financial assistance.
    (9)Herbal care
    10)Help bringing people out of prison

    Contact him today on:
    Owltempleofsolution@yahoo.com

  31. Cindy Lanny ⋅

    Am very happy today that i am finally among the people who is writing great things about Dr Lumba my name is Cindy Lanny am from UK i have found a way to get help but all my ways never went right,But all went right when i came in contact with this great man called Dr Lumba,Dr lumba has brought this unbelievable blessing to me by bringing back my lover Maxwell who i taught will never come back to me like he said he was leaving for good i felt so happy when Dr Lumba told me not to worry that he assures me that he will determinately bring back Maxwell and it was so unbelievable that Dr Lumba brought my lover back to my arms within 12 hours he just told me that this is not a serious issue that he will bring back my lover within 12 hours i was wondering how that would be possible but it was possible by the name of God that was what he said and believe me within the 12 hours was a call from Maxwell begging me to accept him back and i was so happy that so i would be celebrating this wonderful Christmas with my lover with the help of Dr lumba i know a lot of us are looking for this kind of happiness and celebrating this Christmas with there love ones you don’t need to panic anymore Dr lumba is here and you can get in contact with him on his private email drlumbahomeofsolution@gmail.com or cell Number +2348112867024

  32. Samantha Jazine ⋅

    My name is Samantha Jazine,Am from Canada. I never believed in love spells or magic until I met this spell caster once when I went to see my friend in Indian this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is Shakes Spear he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend (now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better. His email is:agumagulovespell@gmail.com. ONCE AGAIN HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS: agumagulovespell@gmail.com … CONTACT HIM TODAY FOR YOUR HELP…

  33. Hello my name is Sophia and I am very happy I want to post on this blog on how a great spell caster helped me bring back the love of my life. I know there are lots of women like me out there who have done so much to have back their lovers, I am here to tell you all to search no further because the answer is right here. I sincerely believe if there are up to five spell casters like Doctor Sanu this world would be a better place, I have seen people complaining on how fake spell castes promised to help them but couldn’t but with doctor sanu I tell you your problem is solved already. My lover and I had been apart for 3 months and I couldn’t bear without living without him, I have tried everything to have him back but nothing was working until I saw numerous testimonies about a spell caster Doctor sanu and how great his work is. I contacted him immediately and in the next 48 hours my ex lover called me and was eager for my forgiveness and that he wished nothing more than to have me in his arms forever. I am filled with so much joy and happiness that I found Doctor sanu, I hope you all here will find this testimony of mine and get your lover back in just 48 hours. Doctor Sanu contact is dr.sanuspiritualtemple@gmail.com

  34. GENA ⋅

    My name is GENA from USA My boyfriend and I were happy as far as I could tell and I never thought that we would break up. When his cousin died in a tragic car accident he went back to Philippine for a week to be with his family. I could not go because I was in the middle of entertaining out of town clients for work. He did not seem to be upset that I could not go so I let him be. The next thing that I know, he reconnected with an old friend from high school that he had a crush on years ago and they started to have an affair! I had no clue what was going on until a month after he came back from Philippine.He proceeded to see both her and I until I caught him testing her one night. I confronted him and he told me the truth about what happened. We broke up and went our separate ways. Neither of us fought for our relationship. I was angry and decided not to be upset about it and just keep it moving. Then after about a month of not speaking to him I became sad. I wanted him to tell me that he wanted to be with me and not her. I contacted Dr.Agumagu for a love spell and he totally helped me! he was able to get him to miss me to where he wanted to get back together again. He had a lot of regrets and felt bad for not fighting to keep me and for cheating in general. He values our relationship so much more now and we are together now! You can also get your lover back with the help of Dr. Agumagu contact him through agumagulovespell@gmail.com

  35. santo ⋅

    v

    MY NAME IS SANTO WESTELY FROM HOUSTON,TEXAS.I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS OR MAGIC UNTIL I MET THIS SPELL CASTER ONCE WHEN I WENT TO AFRICA IN DECEMBER LAST YEAR ON A BUSINESS SUMMIT. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE’S GONE,LOST,MISBEHAVING LOVER LOOKING FOR SOME ONE TO LOVE YOU, BRING BACK LOST MONEY AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB.I’M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE MAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS… I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICAL AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO TEXAS, MY BOYFRIEND (NOW HUSBAND) CALLED ME BY HIMSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND HE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN’T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY BOYFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO… WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY HUSBAND ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS:vodovospelltemple@aol.com ……HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT. HURRY NOW AND CONTACT HIM NOW VIA EMAIL ADDRESS:vodovospelltemple@aol.com

  36. I just want to testify how i got my man heart back after so many challenges and disagreement. I was unable to give birth because after being pregnant before the 5month i always lost the pregnancy. his attitude and words was so hurting and left me. My husband divorced me because of that. I was so worried and always crying all night and i even attempt committing suicide but a colleague of mine introduced me to a man called greatpablo who also helped her with her problem. She gave me his email and i contacted him and explained everything to him. He assured me that help will meet up with me and i should not be worried. Greatpablo brought back joy to my life and to my family again by bringing my husband back to me with his spiritual powers, by making me to get pregnant without miscarriage , by curing my sister’s cancer disease, by also curing my cousin’s virus with his special powers. GreatPablo is really a gifted, amazing, and a very good man who truly knows how to do his job better and if not for him what would my life turn . greatpablo help me to get back my husband with his love spell. And when I was at my most desperate, he did not take advantage of me. You performed a very good service for a person in need. I do not know how greatpablo did it, but all I know is, IT WORKS!! My husband and I are happily back together, and I’ll always be grateful to G.P you can contact him via his email him for any kinds of help is very capable and reliable for help. greatpablo2@gmail.com

  37. God has given us oracle for total cure of problems such as; so come for your black medicine, Rich without doing rictual. win corth case ,Medicine for Gun, typoid,malaria fever,sexual problems,fibrod,stomach problems,low sperm counts and ulcer,asthma,Infectious Diseases,Lyme Disease,Heart Disease,Alzheimer’s Disease,Chronic Disease,Fungal Infection,Mrsa,manhood problem,pregnacy problem,money making charm,case dismis charm,Olugbohun charm,Ase charm,cancer,tuberculosis.For more enquiries or personal consultation call/text; Akogun Ifalana 08102595298 we bring herbal treatment to your door step!!!
    Akogun Ifalana got prayer to take away bad luck & give good luck in life.Orunmila the father of oracle is the first man to practice traditional medicine (healing) in Yoruba he was blessed with this knowledge by the GOD & God refer us to part of his world in Genesis chapter 1 verse 11-12 and 29; this led us to the secret of how God created leaves and roots for human food and for cures………
    Phone Number : 08102595298 / Email: akogunspellhome@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

